Direito

Corpo Docente

Dr. Fabio Da Silva Bozza

fabio@fadep.br

Dra. Cláudia Taís Siqueira Cagliari

claudia.cagliari@fadep.br

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Esp. Eliel de Almeida

eliel@fadep.br

Esp. Fabrício Monteiro Kleinibing

fabricio@fadep.br

Esp. Francisco Carlos Souza Junior

franciscosouza@fadep.br

Esp. Mauricio Jacobi Dos Santos

mauricio@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Maria Pertile

anamaria@fadep.br

Ma. Anelícia Verônica Bombana Consoli

anelicia@fadep.br

Ma. Angelica Socca Cesar Recuero

angelica@fadep.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane@fadep.br

Ma. Fernanda Braghirolli

fernandab@fadep.br

Ma. Fernanda Luiza Longhi

fernanda@fadep.br

Ma. Julia Dambrós Marçal

julia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Cristhian Denardi de Britto

cristhian@fadep.br

Me. Eduardo Ernesto Obrzut Neto

eduardo@fadep.br

Me. Robson Fernando Santos

robson.santos@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br