Tecnologia em Gastronomia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Esp. Altevir Pivatto Junior

altevir@fadep.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane@fadep.br

Ma. Anelise Jaeger Barancelli

anelise@fadep.br

Ma. Flávia Gnoatto

flavia@fadep.br

Ma. Indiomara Baratto

indiomara@fadep.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br