Medicina

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson@fadep.br

Dra. Ivone da Silva Duarte

ivone@fadep.br

Esp. Alan Robertson Archetti

alan@fadep.br

Esp. Fernando Rios Fonseca

fernando@fadep.br

Esp. Gabrielli Baschung Socha

gabrielli@fadep.br

Ma. Maria Julia Vega Solana Cassol

mariajulia@fadep.br

Ma. Maricea Engel

maricea@fadep.br

Ma. Patricia Fernanda Herkert

patricia@fadep.br

Me. Alvaro Cesar Cattani

alvaro@fadep.br

Me. Luis Eduardo Duraes Barboza

luis.barboza@fadep.br

Me. Oriel Prado Correa

opcorrea@fadep.br

Preceptor Dr. Daniel Mariano Nono

drdanielnono@gmail.com

Preceptor Dr. Paulo Roberto Aveles

praveles@hotmail.com

Preceptor Dr. Rodolfo Engelbert

rodolfoengelbert@gmail.com

Preceptor Dr. Tadeu Assis Guerra

tadeu.guerra@hotmail.com