Tecnologia em Estética e Cosmética

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson@fadep.br

Esp. Janaina Marla Mochnacz

janaina@fadep.br

Esp. Karin Carla Dos Santos Schmidt

karin@fadep.br

Esp. Thais Feihrmann

thais@fadep.br

Ma. Denise Bianchin Gomes

denise.gomes@fadep.br

Ma. Gleide Catia Presotto Bedenaroski

gleide@fadep.br

Ma. Marcia Fernandes Carvalho

marciacarvalho@fadep.br

Ma. Russelia Vanila Godoy

russelia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solangecopetti@fadep.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso@fadep.br

Me. Michel Henrique Baumer

michel@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br