Administração

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Esp. Altevir Pivatto Junior

altevir@fadep.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane@fadep.br

Ma. Andréia Smiderle

andreia@fadep.br

Ma. Carla Maria Ruedell

carla@fadep.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Alaxendro Rodrigo Dal Piva

alaxendro@fadep.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison@fadep.br

Me. Fernando José de Araújo Silva

fernandoaraujo@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Sebastião Silvério

guilherme@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Wittmann

guilhermewittmann@fadep.br

Me. Marcelo Jeam Marini

marcelomarini@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br

Me. Ronaldo Bieber

ronaldo@fadep.br