Ciências Contábeis

Corpo Docente

Esp. Barbara Santos Klein

barbara@fadep.br

Esp. Denise Pigosso

denise@fadep.br

Esp. Mauricio Jacobi Dos Santos

mauricio@fadep.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane@fadep.br

Esp. Vanessa Bottoni dos Santos

vanessasantos@fadep.br

Ma. Andreia Smiderle

andreia@fadep.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Alaxendro Rodrigo Dal Piva

alaxendro@fadep.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison@fadep.br

Me. Fernando José de Araújo Silva

fernandoaraujo@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Sebastião Silvério

guilherme@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Wittmann

guilhermewittmann@fadep.br

Me. Nelito Antonio Zanmaria

nelito@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br