Ciências Contábeis

Corpo Docente

Esp. Denise Pigosso

denise.pigosso@fadep.edu.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao.faccio@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane.frigotto@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Vanessa Bottoni dos Santos

vanessa.santos@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Andréia Smiderle

andreia.smiderle@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Isabela Cristina Pessoa Bortolini

isabela.bortolini@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Keli Starck

keli.starck@fadep.edu.br

Me. Alaxendro Rodrigo Dal Piva

alaxendro.piva@fadep.edu.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison.kummer@fadep.edu.br

Me. Fernando José de Araújo Silva

fernando.silva@fadep.edu.br

Me. Guilherme Sebastião Silvério

guilherme.silverio@fadep.edu.br

Me. Guilherme Wittmann

guilherme.wittmann@fadep.edu.br

Me. Nelito Antonio Zanmaria

nelito.zanmaria@fadep.edu.br