Direito

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia.santos@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Allan Andreassa Zanelato Sereia

allan.serei@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Leonardo Guimarães

leonardo.guimaraes@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Marcela Andrioli Caserta Machado

marcela.machado@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Mauricio Jacobi Dos Santos

mauricio.santos@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Vithória Simões Manfron Barros Pires

vithoria.pires@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Anelícia Verônica Bombana Consoli

anelicia.consoli@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Angelica Socca Cesar Recuero

angelica.recuero@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane.gemi@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Fernanda Luiza Longhi

fernanda.longhi@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Julia Dambrós Marçal

julia.marcal@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Laís Cristina Bandeira

lais.bandeira@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Maiara Dos Santos Noronha

maiara.noronha@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Raphaela Rezende Nogueira Rodrigues

raphaela.rodrigues@fadep.edu.br

Me. Cristhian Denardi de Britto

cristhian.britto@fadep.edu.br

Me. Eduardo Ernesto Obrzut Neto

eduardo.obrzut@fadep.edu.br

Me. Nelito Antonio Zanmaria

nelito.zanmaria@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Wilkinson Fabiano Oliveira De Arruda

wilkinson.arruda@fadep.edu.br