Educação Física - Licenciatura

Corpo Docente

Dra. Fernanda Hernandes Figueira

fernanda.figueira@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Clediomar Miranda

clediomar.miranda@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Cristina Pessatto

cristina.pessatto@fadep.edu.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao.faccio@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Leonardo da Silva Coimbra

leonardo.coimbra@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Pablo Aurélio Dourado

pablo.dourado@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Zenaide da Rocha Fragata Miranda

zenaide.miranda@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Micheli Aline Duarte

micheli.duarte@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solange.copetti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Fabiano Nazar

fabiano.nazar@fadep.edu.br

Me. Osni Zioli

osni.zioli@fadep.edu.br