Educação Física - Licenciatura

Corpo Docente

Dra. Fernanda Hernandes Figueira

fernanda.figueira@fadep.br

Esp. Clediomar Miranda

miranda@fadep.br

Esp. Leonardo da Silva Coimbra

leonardocoimbra@fadep.br

Esp. Zenaide da Rocha Fragata Miranda

zenaide@fadep.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane@fadep.br

Ma. Micheli Aline Duarte

micheli@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solangecopetti@fadep.br

Me. Osni Zioli

osnizioli@fadep.br