Enfermagem

Corpo Docente

Esp. Jucimar Milan

jucimar@fadep.br

Esp. Lia Barbosa Argenton

lia@fadep.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana@fadep.br

Ma. Analice Horn Spinello

analice@fadep.br

Ma. Cleunir de Fátima Candido

cleunir@fadep.br

Ma. Gisele Iopp Massafera

giseleiopp@fadep.br

Ma. Gleide Catia Presotto Bedenaroski

gleide@fadep.br

Ma. Heidy Dall Orto Hellebrandt

heidy@fadep.br

Ma. Lujacia Felipes Fiorentin

lujacia@fadep.br