Enfermagem

Corpo Docente

Dra. Edenes Maria Schroll Loss

edenes.loss@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Juliana Oliveira Rangel

juliana.rangel@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Rafaela Macagnan

rafaela.macagnan@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Jucimar Milan

jucimar.milan@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Lia Barbosa Argenton

lia.argenton@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana.mazzetti@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Ana Laura Bertelli Grams

ana.grams@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Analice Horn Spinello

analice.spinello@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Cláudia Regina Gobatto

claudia.gobatto@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Cleunir De Fátima Candido De Bortoli

cleunir.bortoli@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Gisele Iopp Massafera

gisele.massafera@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Gleide Catia Presotto Bedenaroski

gleide.bedenaroski@fadep.br

Ma. Heidy Dall Orto Hellebrandt

heidy.hellebrandt@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Lujacia Felipes Fiorentin

lujacia.fiorentin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br