Engenharia Civil

Corpo Docente

Dr. Nicholas Dicati Pereira Da Silva

nicholas.silva@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Ana Claudia Dal Prá Vasata

ana.vasata@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Lucas Gremonini

lucas.gremonini@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Nereu Faustino Ceni

nereu.ceni@fadep.br

Esp. Pablo Henrique Seibert Janho

pablo.janho@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Renato Rafael La Serra

renato.serra@fadep.edubr

Esp. Tobias Luiz Marchioro Toassi

tobias.toassi@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alcione Cappelin

alcione.cappelin@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Camila Regina Eberle

camila.eberle@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Keli Starck

keli.starck@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone.varaschin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Jefferson Teixeira Olea Homrich

jefferson.homrich@fadep.edu.br

Me. Luiz Fernando Rigatti

luiz.rigatti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Nelito Antonio Zanmaria

nelito.zanmaria@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Junior Da Motta Camicia

rodrigo.camicia@fadep.edu.br

Me. Silvio Marcos Pilatti

silvio.pilatti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Tobias Jun Shimosaka

tobias.shimosaka@fadep.edu.br