Engenharia Elétrica

Corpo Docente

Dr. Nicholas Dicati Pereira Da Silva

nicholas.silva@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Ana Claudia Dal Prá Vasata

ana.vasata@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Lucas Gremonini

lucas.gremonini@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Pablo Henrique Seibert Janho

pablo.janho@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alcione Cappelin

alcione.cappelin@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Keli Starck

keli.starck@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone.varaschin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Alaxendro Rodrigo Dal Piva

alaxendro.piva@fadep.edu.br

Me. Alexsandro Brocardo Lopes

alexsandro.lopes@fadep.edu.br

Me. Ithalo Hespanhol de Souza

ithalo.souza@fadep.edu.br

Me. Luiz Fernando Rigatti

luiz.rigatti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rafael Zamodzki

rafael.zamodzki@fadep.edu.br

Me. Ricardo Bertoncello

ricardo.bertoncello@fadep.edu.br

Me. Sidnei Pereira

sidnei.pereira@fadep.edu.br

Me. Silvio Marcos Pilatti

silvio.pilatti@fadep.edu.br