Fisioterapia

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson.meira@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Edenes Maria Schroll Loss

edenes.loss@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia.santos@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Fernanda Hernandes Figueira

fernanda.figueira@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Juliana Oliveira Rangel

juliana.rangel@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Luisa Patrícia Fogarolli de Carvalho

luisa.carvalho@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Luane Paula de Souza

luane.souza@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Vanessa Tumelero

vanessa.tumelero@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Beatriz Zanon Harnisch Radaelli

beatriz.radaell@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Marcia Fernandes De Carvalho

marcia.carvalho@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Maristela Lazzaretti Queiroz

maristela.queiroz@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solange.copetti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso.bett@fadep.edu.br

Me. Michel Henrique Baumer

michel.baumer@fadep.edu,br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br