Fisioterapia

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson@fadep.br

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Dra. Juliana Oliveira Rangel

juliana.rangel@fadep.br

Esp. Jucimar Milan

jucimar@fadep.br

Esp. Luane Paula de Souza

luane@fadep.br

Esp. Vanessa Tumelero

vanessa@fadep.br

Ma. Beatriz Zanon Harnisch Radaelli

beatriz@fadep.br

Ma. Marcia Fernandes Carvalho

marcia.carvalho@fadep.br

Ma. Maristela Lazzaretti Queiroz

maristela@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solangecopetti@fadep.br

Ma. Teresa Raquel Conte

teresa@fadep.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso@fadep.br

Me. Michel Henrique Baumer

michel@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br