Nutrição

Corpo Docente

Dra. Edenes Maria Schroll Loss

edenes@fadep.br

Esp. Adryelli Oliveski Do Amaral

adryelli.amaral@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Regiane Skibinski

regiane@fadep.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana@fadep.br

Ma. Anelise Jaeger Barancelli

anelise@fadep.br

Ma. Gisele Regina Parsianello

gisele@fadep.br

Ma. Graciela Caroline Gregolin

graciela@fadep.br

Ma. Raphaela Rezende Nogueira Rodrigues

raphaela.rodrigues@fadep.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br