Nutrição

Corpo Docente

Dra. Edenes Maria Schroll Loss

edenes.loss@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Adryelli Oliveski Do Amaral

adryelli.amaral@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Anelise Jaeger Barancelli

anelise.barancelli@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Gisele Regina Parsianello

gisele.parsianello@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Graciela Caroline Gregolin

graciela.gregolin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br