Odontologia

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson@fadep.br

Dr. Wellington Lima

odontologia@fadep.br

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Dra. Susana Cristina Sperandei Lavarda

susana@fadep.br

Ma. Denise Bianchin Gomes

denise.gomes@fadep.br

Ma. Karen Laurene Dalla Costa

karen.costa@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Russelia Vanila Godoy

russelia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Christiana Almeida Salvador Lima

odontologia@fadep.br

Me. Felipe Belmonte Archetti

felipe.archetti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Felipe Belmonte Archetti

odontologia@fadep.br

Me. João Dalto Viganó Pastro

odontologia@fadep.br

Me. Mônica Mayer Oliveira Zanola

odontologia@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br

Me. Waner Herget

odontologia@fadep.br