Odontologia

Corpo Docente

Dr. Rodrigo Ehlers Ilkiu

rodrigo.ilkiu@fadep.edu.br

Dr. Wellington Lima

wellington.lima@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Vidiany Aparecida Queiroz Santos

vidiany.santos@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana.mazzetti@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Andréia Smiderle

andreia.smiderle@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Christiana Almeida Salvador Lima

christiana.lima@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Karen Laurene Dalla Costa

karen.costa@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone.varaschin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Felipe Belmonte Archetti

felipe.archetti@fadep.edu.br