Pedagogia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Laura Bertelli Grams

analaura@fadep.br

Ma. Elizandra Fiorin Soares

elizandra@fadep.br

Ma. Glaer Gianne Gewehr

glaer@fadep.br

Ma. Graziela Scopel Borges

graziela@fadep.br

Ma. Marcia Ionara Eichstadt Piovezani

marcia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br