Pedagogia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia.santos@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Ana Laura Bertelli Grams

ana.grams@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Elizandra Fiorin Soares

elizandra.soares@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Glaer Gianne Gewehr

glaer.gewehr@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Graziela Scopel Borges

graziela.borges@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Marcia Ionara Eichstadt Piovezani

marcia.piovezani@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br