Psicologia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia.santos@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Juliana Oliveira Rangel

juliana.rangel@fadep.edu.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao.faccio@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Juliane Fontana Ribeiro

juliane.ribeiro@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Tagley Cristina Morás

tagley.moras@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana.mazzetti@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Carla Maria Wojcikiewicz Caldas Baumer

carla.baumer@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Denise De Fatima Kurpel

denise.kurpel@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Francieli Dalla Costa

francieli.costa@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Isadora Ferreira Primo Moreira

isadora.moreira@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane.varaschim@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Russelia Vanila Godoy

russelia.godoy@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Teresa Raquel Conte Demarco

teresa.demarco@fadep.edu.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso.bett@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br