Psicologia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Esp. Elina Cristina Urzulin Rocha

elina@fadep.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao@fadep.br

Esp. Juliane Fontana Ribeiro

juliane.ribeiro@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Tagley Cristina Morás

tagley.moras@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Carla Maria Wojcikiewicz Caldas Baumer

carlabaumer@fadep.br

Ma. Denise De Fatima Kurpel

denise.kurpel@fadep.br

Ma. Francieli Dalla Costa

francieli@fadep.br

Ma. Isadora Ferreira Primo Moreira

isadora@fadep.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane@fadep.br

Ma. Russelia Vanila Godoy

russelia@fadep.br

Ma. Teresa Raquel Conte

teresa@fadep.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso@fadep.br