Publicidade e Propaganda

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia.santos@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Everton Antonio Lozápio

everton.lozapio@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Gelson Grando Barbosa

gelson.barbosa@fadep.edu.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao.faccio@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Samuel Krutsch Junior

samuel.krutsch@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Jozieli Camila Cardenal

jozieli.cardenal@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Marielle Sandalovski Santos

marielle.santos@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone.varaschin@fadep.edu.br

Me. Cláudio Arcidio Muller

claudio.muller@fadep.edu.br