Publicidade e Propaganda

Corpo Docente

Dra. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Esp. Everton Antonio Lozáppio

everton@fadep.br

Esp. Gelson Grando Barbosa

gelson@fadep.br

Esp. João Pedro Cardoso Faccio

joao@fadep.br

Esp. Samuel Krutsch Junior

samuel@fadep.br

Ma. Jozieli Camila Cardenal

jozieli@fadep.br

Ma. Marielle Sandalovski Santos

marielle@fadep.br

Me. Cláudio Arcidio Muller

claudio@fadep.br