Tecnologia em Análise e Desenvolvimento de Sistemas

Corpo Docente

Esp. Anderson Rodrigues de Almeida

anderson.almeida@fadep.br

Esp. Diego Prezotto Occhi

diego.occhi@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Lucas Agnaldo de Miranda Correia

lucas.correia@fadep.edubr

Me. Aldo Marcelo Paim

aldo.paim@fadep.edu.br

Me. Justino Fontenelle Craveiro Neto

justino.craveiro@fadep.edu.br

Me. Marcelo Jeam Marini

marcelo.marini@fadep.edu.br

Me. Silvio Marcos Pilatti

silvio.pilatti@fadep.edu.br