Medicina

Corpo Docente

Dr. Leanderson Franco de Meira

leanderson.meira@fadep.edu.br

Dr. Yuri Dias Macedo Campelo

yuri.campelo@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Any Carolina Cardoso Guimarães Vasconce

any.vasconcelos@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Juliana Oliveira Rangel

juliana.rangel@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Luisa Patrícia Fogarolli de Carvalho

luisa.carvalho@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Rafaela Macagnan

rafaela.macagnan@fadep.edu.br

Dra. Vidiany Aparecida Queiroz Santos

vidiany.santos@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Alan Robertson Archetti

alan.archetti@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Beatriz Castro Reis

beatriz.reis@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Camila Baioni Garcia Dezanetti

camila.dezanetti@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Claudia Moschen Antunes

claudia.antunes@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Daniele Foscarini

daniele.foscarini@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Douglas Araujo

douglas.araujo@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Edir Soccol Junior

edir.soccol@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Eunicia De Souza Lourenço

eunicia.lourenco@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Fabrício Wollmann Zandoná

fabricio.zandona@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Fernando Augusto Fressato Hecke

fernando.hecke@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Fernando Soccol

fernando.soccol@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Franciele Terezinha Palavicini

franciele.palavicini@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Gabrielli Baschung Socha

gabrielli.socha@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Giana Dacle Telles

giana.telles@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Giana Terezinha Babinski

giana.babinski@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Jardel Cristiano Bordignon

jardel.bordignon@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Jucimar Milan

jucimar.milan@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Kelly Cristine Wolf Defaveri

kelly.defaveri@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Lia Barbosa Argenton

lia.argenton@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Luiz Felipe Hofstaette

luiz.hofstaette@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Maicon Nunes Loureiro

maicon.loureiro@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Rafael Eugênio Lazarotto

rafael.lazarotto@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Raquel Kaliski Bocchese Balbinotti

raquel.balbinotti@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Silvana Alberton

silvana.alberton@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Adrieli Signorati

adrieli.signorati@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Alana Mazzetti

alana.mazzetti@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Analice Horn Spinello

analice.spinello@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Anelise Jaeger Barancelli

anelise.barancelli@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Beatriz Zanon Harnisch Radaelli

beatriz.radaell@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Christiana Almeida Salvador Lima

christiana.lima@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Cláudia Regina Gobatto

claudia.gobatto@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Giliane Aparecida Schmitz

giliane.schmitz@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Gisele Regina Parsianello

gisele.parsianello@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Graciela Caroline Gregolin

graciela.gregolin@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Karen Laurene Dalla Costa

karen.costa@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Raphaela Rezende Nogueira Rodrigues

raphaela.rodrigues@fadep.edu.br

Me. Alvaro Cesar Cattani

alvaro.cattani@fadep.edu.br

Me. Carlos Frederico Almeida Rodrigues

carlos.rodrigues@fadep.edu.br

Me. Celso Ferraz Bett

celso.bett@fadep.edu.br

Me. Luis Eduardo Duraes Barboza

luis.barboza@fadep.edu.br

Me. Max Dobrovolski

max.dobrovolski@fadep.edu.br

Me. Ricardo Antonio Hoppen

ricardo.hoppen@fadep.edu.br