Tecnologia em Estética e Cosmética

Corpo Docente

Dra. Luisa Patrícia Fogarolli de Carvalho

luisa.carvalho@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Janaina Marla Mochnacz

janaina.mochnacz@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Karin Carla Dos Santos Schmidt

karin.schmidt@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Luane Paula de Souza

luane.souza@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Thais Feihrmann

thais.feihrmann@fadep.edu.br

Esp. Vanessa Tumelero

vanessa.tumelero@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Denise Bianchin Gomes

denise.gomes@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Isadora Ferreira Primo Moreira

isadora.moreira@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone.varaschin@fadep.edu.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solange.copetti@fadep.edu.br

Me. Nelito Antonio Zanmaria

nelito.zanmaria@fadep.edu.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo.bordin@fadep.edu.br